Use the links below to explore the different spaces of this support website. New Zimmer employee? Click here to request access to more content.

Need help? Submit a request for assistance by clicking the Submit A Request link above or email us: support@zimmersms.com. We may also be reached by telephone at (574) 968-1967. Asia Pacific users please call +61 02 8015 6898. Support hours: Monday through Friday 6:00AM to 5:00PM Pacific Time (9:00AM - 8:00PM Eastern) and Saturday 6:00AM to 2:30PM Pacific Time (9:00AM - 5:30PM Eastern)

SMS Support Topics